My Road Takes a 1 Degree Turn

23 May

Graduation is coming fast…and I will walk with my B.A. in Marketing from WWU on June 12th. After 5 years, 4 internships, 3 major changes (physics to management to marketing), 1 quarter abroad (in Dublin) and countless memories & friendships, I am confident in saying I have definitely enjoyed earning my degree.

I’m done with college, for now, maybe forever. I’m exciting to dive in to my work, 100%, at Derek Media. Since I’m already working full time, once I graduate, I will be able to focus full time on my work as Creative Director of this wonderful social media marketing start-up in Bellingham.

Not sure what my future holds…but in the mean time I designed my own graduation announcements, check ’em out & stay tuned for what’s next.

One Response to “My Road Takes a 1 Degree Turn”

  1. Mr WordPress January 26, 2010 at 4:49 am #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

